While the new web site is being developed, stay "in tune" with ESTA news by visiting our Faceook page simply by clicking on the Facebook logo.

Welcome to the New ESTAdrags.com!

April 27, 2020 - While we continue to wait for the state-mandated lockdown to be lifted, (May 15th) we are trying to be optimistic as to when we'll actually be ready to open the gates. Recent weather patterns continue to saturate the facility, but scraping the track and other track preparations will continue. Until then, we hope you are all well and are taking advantage to get your hot rods ready to go when this crisis passes.


So we'd like to welcome you to the new-look ESTAdrags.com web site. It is still a work-in-progress project. The 2020 season schedule is posted and vital contact information has been published while the rest of the site content is under development. If you have any track/race related questions, Facebook or e-mails are the best avenues for quick replies.

Twin 10s Event Flyer Jpeg

© 2020 ESTA Safety Park Dragstrip • Cicero, NY

NHRA Member Track Since 1960

Click to Enlarge Image