top of page

 2023 American Muscle Stick Series Points 

2023 Championship Points

Returning for the 2023 racing season, we will be awarding points for the All Car Care American Muscle Stick Series events.
Champion of each series will be awarded a NHRA "Speed for All" Wally trophy at the banquet. In addition to the Wally trophy, 
American Muscle Stick Series promoter Dave Bombard is working on obtaining sponsors and handling 50/50 sales in order to raise funds for championship payouts. Click here for full AMSS payouts and awards.

Anyone interested in contributing to these series championship funds, please contact Dave Bombard.

bottom of page